Folien

Die ausgezeichneten Verpackungs- und Industriefolien von TOYOBO eignen sich
sehr gut für eine breite Palette von Endanwendungen und Lösungen.

Weiterlesen

BREATHAIR® ist ein einzigartiges Polstermaterial, das in vielen Bereichen verwendet wird, so etwa in der Kraftfahrzeugindustrie, in Außenbereichen, im häuslichen Bereich und auf vielen anderen Sektoren.

Weiterlesen
 

Datenschutz

Das Management der Toyobo Co., Ltd. („Toyobo”) ist sich der Wichtigkeit personenbezogener Daten sehr bewusst. Wir haben die folgenden Richtlinien zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten erstellt, damit der Nutzer unsere Webseite vertrauensvoll besuchen kann. Dieser Schutz erstreckt sich nicht auf inländische Partnerunternehmen, ausländische Tochtergesellschaften oder auf eventuell auf der Webseite von Toyobo erscheinende Links. Haben Sie Bedenken beim Datenschutz oder den Links, kontaktieren Sie bitte diese Unternehmen direkt.


1Was sind personenbezogene Daten?

Alle von Toyobo auf seiner Webseite von den Nutzern angeforderten Informationen, die zur Identifizierung einer Person führen könnten, einschließlich, jedoch nicht begrenzt auf: Adresse, Name, Alter, Telefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse.


2Schutz von personenbezogenen Daten.

Toyobo ist für Sicherheit der von unserem System erfassten personenbezogenen Daten der Nutzer und deren Speicherung verantwortlich. Wir haben Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zum Schutz der Daten und gegen den Verlust von personenbezogenen Daten erstellt. Es wurden alle Maßnahmen zur Vermeidung von nicht autorisiertem Zugriff auf personenbezogene Daten, versehentlichem oder absichtlichem Datenverlust ergriffen.


3Verwendung von personenbezogenen Daten.

Bitten wir den Benutzer, uns personenbezogene Daten zu übermitteln, werden wir den genauen Grund für die Anforderung dieser Daten nennen. Die vom Nutzer erteilten Informationen werden nur wie dargestellt verwendet. Der Nutzer hat jederzeit die Möglichkeit, die Herausgabe angefragter personenbezogener Daten ganz oder teilweise zu verweigern. Dadurch könnten jedoch unsere Möglichkeiten, Dienstleistungen über die Webseite von Toyobo zu erbringen, eingeschränkt werden.


4Weitergabe an Dritte.

Toyobo wird keine personenbezogenen Daten der Nutzer an Dritte weitergeben, außer unter den unten genannten Voraussetzungen:

  1. Mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung des Nutzers.
  2. Wenn die Weitergabe der Informationen an einen Partner oder eine Tochtergesellschaft erforderlich ist, um eine vom Nutzer beantragte Leistung zu erbringen.
  3. Wenn die Weitergabe der Informationen an ein Subunternehmen oder eine Tochtergesellschaft, mit denen Toyobo eine Geheimhaltungsverpflichtung hat, zum Zwecke der Durchführung des vom Nutzer angegebenen Zwecks erforderlich ist.
  4. Wenn statistische Daten zur Vermeidung einer Identifizierung des Nutzer redigiert wurden.
  5. Wenn es gesetzlich von staatlichen Behörden gefordert wird.

5Änderungen der Registrierungsdaten.

Einem Antrag auf Änderung, Bestätigung, Korrektur oder Löschung von personenbezogenen Daten, die Toyobo freiwillig übermittelt wurden, wird erst nach Bestätigung, dass der Antrag von der betroffenen Partei oder deren Bevollmächtigten gestellt wurde, stattgegeben.


6Personenbezogene Daten von Partnern mit Links auf der Webseite von Toyobo.

Toyobo übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für die Sicherheit von personenbezogenen Daten bei Drittanbietern auf der Webseite von Toyobo.


7Änderungen unserer Datenschutzrichtlinien.

Toyobo behält sich das Recht vor, die oben genannten Richtlinien hinsichtlich der Handhabung personenbezogenen Nutzerdaten zu überprüfen oder zu ändern, um jeglichen Gesetzesänderungen Folge zu leisten.

FILM

Toyobo draws on its polymer, film forming, and processing technologies
to provide such functional products as films for LCDs and optical uses,
adhesives for electronic components, and conductive paste for touch panels...

Read more


FUNCTIONAL RESINS

Due to their exceptional properties, our functional resins are welcomed
as pioneers in the fields of adhesives, coating agents and more.

Read more


HEALTH CARE

Medical care in developed countries is expected to become increasingly advanced, and the need for medical services in emerging countries is forecast to expand. New developments will include the growth of the antibody drugs market...

Read more


FUNCTIONAL TEXTILES

Toyobo uses comfort evaluation technology to study factors such as the temperature and moisture inside clothing, allowing us to produce extremely comfortable textiles.

Read more


ADVANCED POLYMERS

The Advanced Polymer Department continues to pursue and develop
the potential of acrylic materials with new ideas and creativity in order
to meet our customers´ requirements.

Read more

BREATHAIR® is a washable cushion material with excellent durability. The fibers in BREATHAIR® are arranged in a complex three-dimensional structure. One way to describe the appearance of the fibers is that they appear similar in structure to a block of instant noodles made from white plastic.

Read more
 

Privacy Policy

The management of the TOYOBO Europe GmbH (”Toyobo") is very mindful of the importance of personal information. We have established the following policies to safeguard personal information and allow visitors to use our website with confidence. This protection does not extend to affiliated domestic companies, overseas affiliated companies, or any links that might appear on the Toyobo Web site. Please contact those companies should you be concerned about their safety polices or links.


1 What is personal information?

Any information requested by TOYOBO Europe GmbH from their Web site users that could be used to identify an individual, including, but not limited to: address, name, age, telephone number, and e-mail address.


2Safeguarding personal information.

TOYOBO Europe GmbH is responsible for the security of personal user information gathered and stored in our system. We have established security measures to protect the data and prevent loss of personal information. Every measure has been taken to prevent unauthorized access to personal information, accidental leakage, or loss of data by deliberate action


3Use of personal information.

When we request personal information from users, we will clearly specify the reason for which the information is requested. Information provided by users will be used only as specified. A user always has the option to refuse to provide any or all the personal information requested. However, this may limit our ability to provide services through the TOYOBO Europe GmbH Web site.


4Disclosure to third parties.

TOYOBO Europe GmbH will not release personal user information to third parties, except under the circumstances set out below:

  1. With the explicit permission of the user.
  2. When it is necessary to provide the information to a subsidiary or affiliate for the purpose of providing a service requested by the user.
  3. When it is necessary to provide the information to a subcontractor or affiliate with whom TOYOBO Europe GmbH has a confidentiality agreement, for the purpose of accomplishing the stated purpose of a user.
  4. When statistical data has been redacted to prevent identification of the user.
  5. When Legally required to do so by an authority.

5Changes in registration information.

Requests to change, confirm, correct, or delete personal information that has been voluntarily provided to TOYOBO Europe GmbH will be honored only after it has been confirmed that the request has been made by the party concerned or an authorized representative.


6Personal information of parties linked on the TOYOBO Europe GmbH Web site.

TOYOBO Europe GmbH assumes absolutely no responsibility for safeguarding the personal information of third parties linked to the TOYOBO Europe GmbH Web site.


7Changes in our privacy policy.

TOYOBO Europe GmbH reserves the right to review or amend the above mentioned policy with respect to the handling of personal user information to comply with any change or amendment of the Law.